delete
https://sandbox-api.spinwheel.io/v1/users/
This API allows you to delete a User. We do not retain user information, so you must re-authenticate as a new user if you need to connect again.
Permanently delete a user and their associated data. This is the offboarding path when a user should no longer exist in your integration or their data needs to be removed.
📘 Deleted Users Must Reconnect
User information is not retained by Spinwheel after deletion. If the user needs to connect again, they must authenticate as a new user.

